4011 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063 281-800-1631

Customer Testimonials for Houston Auto World

Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
I am a young woman who needs a new car. I drove the lot and the salesman was really nice and helpful. He listened to what I needed and didn't pressure me into buying a car that wasn't right for me. The prices were also reasonable.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
Houston Auto World treated me with the best customer service I have ever had. They were very accommodating and helpful, and they were not pushy at all. I did a really long search and they had the best prices with no hidden fees or extra costs tacked on.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
I just wanted to say that I had a very good experience when buying my car. At first I was skeptical, but after driving off with my new vehicle, I felt like it was all worth it. The customer service and attention to detail was excellent.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
I had been looking for a car for months when I found Houston Auto World. It was the place I ended up buying my car. They have an excellent inventory, great customer service and they are very easy to work with. I recommend them for anyone who wants a new or used car.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
I just wanted to say thank you for making my car buying experience so much more pleasurable. I appreciate that you were honest about the condition of the car and never tried to hide anything from me. The warranty process was also a breeze and I'm so glad there's an option for it.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
I went to the Houston Auto World dealership because of the testimonial I saw on their website. The customer was very satisfied with how they were treated, and I found that there was a wide selection of vehicles to choose from. Seeing how other customers felt is what made me want to visit the dealership.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
I just wanted to say thanks to Houston Auto World. I bought a car and they weren't pushy or anything like that, they were really helpful with finding the right car for me. The whole process was great.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
I was in the market for a new SUV and Houston Auto World had exactly what I was looking for. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and I ended up getting my SUV within 24 hours of arriving there.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
I was really happy with my purchase. I don't regret a single minute of the time I spent looking at their inventory. They have a lot of good cars and their prices are pretty reasonable. I'm going to go back for sure.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
The customer service was very helpful and friendly. They were able to answer all my questions and the prices seemed reasonable. I was able to test drive the car after I selected which one I wanted.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 31, 2022,
Houston Auto World has been my number one go-to place for cars and service. I'm always so pleased with the way they treat me and the way my car drives when I get it back from them.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 29, 2022,
Houston Auto World has been my family's go-to car dealer for years. When it came time to buy a new car, I went straight to them and I was able to get the best deal possible. They are reliable and trustworthy, which is more than I can say about the other car dealers in town.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 29, 2022,
I bought a car from Houston Auto World and I'm glad I did! The staff were all so friendly and went out of their way to ensure that I got the best deal possible. They also made sure that I had everything I needed for my new ride. Definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 29, 2022,
I've always heard that buying a car is the most stressful thing you'll ever do. I went to Houston Auto World and everyone there was so helpful and nice. They even got me a loaner during the whole process! I'm so glad I found them because my experience there was totally different from what I've seen on TV.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 29, 2022,
I never thought I would need to buy a car, but I met with the people at Houston Auto World and they were so helpful. They worked with me and my budget to find the perfect car for me.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 29, 2022,
I searched for a new car and found it here. The price was right and the staff is kind. It's just out there on the freeway, so you can go test drive it anytime.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 28, 2022,
Houston Auto World is a great dealership. I had been looking for a car for some time, and finally I was able to find the perfect one at Houston Auto World. They were really helpful and found me a great deal.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 28, 2022,
I've been going to Houston Auto World for 8 years now and Todd (the owner) always helps me get a great deal. I am grateful that he continues to keep his prices competitive in this economy.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 28, 2022,
I was a first-time car buyer and I thought it would be hard to find a dealer that had the selection of cars that I wanted. Houston Auto World was great and they had so many choices! I couldn't believe how easy they made it for me.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 28, 2022,
I'm not one to typically write reviews, but I just wanted to take the time to say that Houston Auto World is a great dealership. They always have a friendly staff and they make sure all their cars are in good condition. I've gone other places and haven't had the same outcome as I've had here.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 28, 2022,
I was looking for a specific type of car and found the best deal at Houston Auto World. I am really satisfied with my purchase.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 27, 2022,
I have been going to Houston Auto World since I bought my first car in 2009, and they are by far my favorite car dealership. They always give me a great deal on the cars I want and they have never tried to sell me anything that I didn't need. The service department is also fantastic because they are honest with me about what needs to be done for my car.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 27, 2022,
Everything was perfect! The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and gave us great recommendations. They even helped us with our trade-in. I would recommend Houston Auto World to all my friends!
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 27, 2022,
I purchased a car from them and the customer service was amazing. They treated me like family and I recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 27, 2022,
Thank you for the auto service last week, I noticed a big difference when I drove it Saturday. My whole family thanks you guys!
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 27, 2022,
I just wanted to say that I bought my car from Houston Auto World and I absolutely love it. The sales people were very helpful, and the prices are competitive.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 26, 2022,
Houston Auto World is a car dealer in Houston, TX. It has been my experience that they are always very professional, courteous and polite. I have gone to them for many repairs and have never felt like I was getting an "upsell". In addition, it is nice to know that the work will be done quickly with the utmost care." Testimonial from a customer: "I've been going to this shop for years.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 26, 2022,
Houston Auto World was a great experience for me. The car I bought from them was in perfect condition and had a low mileage. They gave me an accessory gift bag that included everything I needed to keep my car running well. These guys really care about their customers.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 26, 2022,
I would like to thank Houston Auto World for my new car. I had been looking for a specific type of car and found it here. The service was great and they even took the time to show me how everything worked.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631
Jul 26, 2022,
I want to take a minute and let everyone know what a great experience I had purchasing my car from Houston Auto World. I got a great deal on the 2006 Toyota Camry, and it's exactly what I was looking for. The whole process was smooth and easy. Their service is impeccable.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
★★★★★
81 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us