4011 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063 281-800-1631

Customer Testimonials for Houston Auto World

Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Best customer service in town. Highly recommend coming by.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Great place to buy a car and EXCELLENT customer service! Thank you again
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Nov 4, 2022,
Great customer service
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Great place to buy a car! The customer service was excellent! Will definitely be coming back here to make another purchase, highly recommended. Thank you so much guys!
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Great service all-around good folks
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Great customer service
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Great customer service, I’m very happy with the purchase of my new (to me) c8
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Transported almost a dozen cars and trucks for this dealership in texas and the surrounding states. Great clientele, easy to work with and offer fair rate on transport
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Great customer service! I had the pleasure of working with Haris and he was patient and kind and gave GREAT customer service. I will recommend HAW to all my friends.
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
The customer services was great and very professional attending our family. They helped us find the perfect car and explain everything very clearly. Will recommend them with my family members and friends!
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Nice customer service and right price. Mr Harry is young and very dynamic person and have good knowledge of luxurious cars. Amjad Abro
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Nice customer service and right price. Mr Harry is young and very dynamic person and have good knowledge of luxurious cars.
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
I purchased a very nice 2022 corvette from Harris. He was was very helpful and worked with us on our trade
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Had a wonderful experience dealing with them. Hassle free dealing and Swift delivery. The owner was very accommodating. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Houston Auto World Houston Auto World
281-800-1631 $$$
★★★★★
14 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us